I need your votes!

It’s been a crazy week, kids. First this, and now I’ve been nominated for Best Food Site or Directory in the Best of 604 Awards.  I’m up against some serious heavyweights, so I need your help if I’m going to have a fighting chance.  A million thanks to kater for the bloglove.

Vote here! Tell your friends, your family, your neighbours!  Polls are open from now until noon on Thursday, December 11th.

6 responses to “I need your votes!

  1. yay you’ve got my vote.

  2. Vote cast, friends told, blog entry posted. Good luck, Eggy! 😀

  3. great site dude!
    i can’t believe i haven’t seen it yet….
    you’ve got my vote.

  4. nice job! i’m sold!

  5. Congrats for the nomination! you got my vote 🙂
    Best of luck.

  6. Thanks everyone! Fingers and toes crossed…

Leave a Reply

