Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Thanks to all you lovelies, The Well-Tempered Chocolatier was voted Best Food Site in the Best of 604 Awards last night. Wheeeeeee!

Thank you to everyone who voted and got the word out. I couldn’t have done it without you. I’m glad to share my food babbles with you.

Thank you.

I’m off to do a surrrious happy dance.

7 responses to “Thank you, thank you, thank you!

  1. CONGRATS. now when are you taking me out to dinner?

  2. Congrats!!!

  3. Congrats! Let me know how I can get your prize over to you 🙂

  4. Wow, that’s very impressive!

  5. Lots of talent turned out for the Best of 604. A totally fun evening and Rebecca was a great emcee. Missed you but big Congrats!

  6. Pingback: Best of Miss 604: And the winner is … via Digital Doodles | Story Making with Dave "Uncle Weed" Olson

Leave a Reply

